When: December 23, 2015 @ 11:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Where: Pony Village Mall, 1611 Virginia Ave #201, North Bend, OR 97459, United States

Santa Claus is coming to town…. Located Across from JoAnn’s, bring the kids down to Pony Village Mall to see Santa. Santa Hours: Saturday, November 28 1-6 Sunday, November 29 1-6 Thurday, December 3 1-6[...]

"/>

Last Day to see SANTA

Home / Event / Last Day to see SANTA
When:
December 23, 2015 @ 11:00 AM – 3:00 PM America/Los Angeles Timezone
2015-12-23T11:00:00-08:00
2015-12-23T15:00:00-08:00
Where:
Pony Village Mall
1611 Virginia Ave #201, North Bend, OR 97459
United States

Santa Claus is coming to town….
Located Across from JoAnn’s, bring the kids down to Pony Village Mall to see Santa.
Santa Hours:
Saturday, November 28 1-6
Sunday, November 29 1-6
Thurday, December 3 1-6
Friday, December 4 1-6
Saturday, December 5 1-6
Sunday, December 6 1-6
Thursday, December 10 1-6
Friday, December 11 1-6
Saturday, December 12 1-6
Sunday, December 13 1-6
Thursday, December 17 1-6
Friday, December 18 1-6
Saturday, December 19 1-6
Sunday, December 20 1-6
Monday, December 21 1-6
Tuesday, December 22 1-6
Wednesday, December 23 11-3
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve Closed
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day Closed
Pricing:
1 Photo $12
2 Photos $20
3 Photos $25
See the attached Santa Schedule and Picture Pricing.
Photos by Kimber Oulette of Too Sweet Photography.